I NEED THEE EVERY HOUR BAPTIST HYMNAL 334

1. I need thee ev’ry hour,
Most gracious Lord;
No tender voice like thine,
Can peace afford.

Chorus: I need thee, O i need Thee;
Ev’ry hour i need Thee!
O bless me now, my saviour,
I come to Thee:

2. I need Thee ev’ry hour,
Stay Thou near by;
Temptation lose their pow’r
When Thou art nigh.

3. I need Thee ev’ry hour,
In joy or pain;
Come quickly and abide,
Or life is vain.

4. I need Thee ev’ry hour,
Most Holy One;
O make me Thine indeed,
Thou blessed Son. Amen.

Leave a Reply

